16-hours of insurance CE, including 3-hours of ethics (which may include Virginia laws and regulations) are required every 2-year license term.
State required training for insurance producers that sell annuity products.
Frequency: One-time training must be complete prior to selling annuity products.
**Residents must take a Virginia approved courses.**